FuFabulous Food 3rd - 8th September

Local chefs Hannah and Sophie will be bringing their fantastic food to the Hop Yard. It's going to be good!

Opening Times

Tuesday 3rd 5pm - 10pm
Wednesday 4th 5pm - 10pm
Thursday 5th 5pm - 10pm
Friday 6th 12pm - 10pm
Saturday 7th 12pm - 10pm
Sunday 8th 12pm - 8pm

Thai Time - 10th to 15th of September

We do things a little differently. We are launching Thai Time @ Forest Row to revive the authentic Thai taste. Thai cuisine should be a perfect balance of sweet, sour, salty and spicy. Yes it is true some Thai food can be spicy but not all and as such we have highlighted the spice level of each dish.

We stay true to the authentic recipes served on the streets of Thailand for hundreds of years.

Opening Times

Tuesday 10th September 5pm - 10pm
Wednesday 11th September 5pm - 10pm
Thursday 12th September 5pm - 10:30pm
Friday 13th September 12pm - 10:30pm
Saturday 14th September 12pm - 10:30pm
Sunday 15th September 1pm - 8pm

Carlito Burrito 17th - 22nd of September

The best Mexican in Brighton is coming to the Hop Yard! Carlito's food truck travels around the world delivering awesome burritos and other Mexican delights. This is going to be very special.

Opening Times

Tuesday 17th September 5pm - 10pm
Wednesday 18th September 5pm - 10pm
Thursday 19th September 5pm - 10pm
Friday 20th September 12pm - 2pm and 5pm - 10pm
Saturday 21st September 12pm - 3pm and 4pm - 10pm
Sunday 22nd September 1pm - 8pm

Buff Shack - 24th September to 29th September

Delicious Buffalo burgers! Buffalo meat is lean and very tasty. Buff Shack serve up their burgers in brioche buns and it's a seriously tasty combo.

Opening Times

Tuesday 24th September 5pm - 10pm
Wednesday 25th September 5pm - 10pm
Thursday 26th September 5pm - 10pm
Friday 27th September 11am - 3pm and 5pm - 10pm
Saturday 28th September 11am - 3pm and 5pm - 10pm
Sunday 29th September 11am - 7pm

Elmo's Sausage Fest! 1st - 6th October

It's Oktoberfest at Hop Yard this week so we're having a German sausage party! Elmo will be running the show this week with his pizza kitchen and an authentic German sausage kitchen. Bratwurst and many more will be available, imported direct from Germany.

Opening Times

Tuesday 1st October 5pm - 9pm
Wednesday 2nd October 5pm - 9pm
Thursday 3rd October 5pm - 10pm
Friday 4th October 12pm - 3pm and 5pm - 10pm
Saturday 5th October 12pm - 3pm and 5pm - 10pm
Sunday 6th October 12pm - 8pm

Do you want to be next on the list?

If you're a great chef and you want to run a pop up at Hop Yard then send an email to hello@hopyardbrewing.co.uk to ask for more information.